2001-12-15 00:00 | Chocobo

    喜欢炒冷饭的SQUARE又要发售一款FF相关CD了——POTION 2 ~Relaxin’ with FINAL FANTASY。


1. とどかぬ想い from 『Piano Collections IX』
2. 遠い日々の名残り from 『Love Will Grow』
3. GAIA from 『Love Will Grow』
4. Once You Meet Her from 『Pray』
5. Na~o Chora Menina from 『Pray』
6. はるかなる故郷 from 『Dear Friends』
7. Theme of Love from 『Celtic Moon』
8. 大森林の伝説 from 『Dear Friends』
9. Into the Darkness from 『Celtic Moon』
10. セリスのテ-マ from 『Piano Collections VI』
11. Fisherman’s Horizon from 『Piano Collections VIII』
12. Melodies of Life from 『Piano Collections IX』
13. Love Will Grow from 『Love Will Grow』
-Bonus Track-
14. Eyes on Me (Acoustic Guitar Version)

    唯一有新意的就是EYES ON ME的原声吉他版,不知道效果会如何~~期待中。